menu

Board Meetings

Links to meeting agendas and meeting minutes will be posted to this webpage as they become available.  Platte County residents and business owners will be able to email comments and questions to the Board of Trustees through a link below.  Email senders will be asked to provide their names and Platte County residence addresses or Platte County business addresses.

Meeting Agendas

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Work Session
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - Work Session
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - Regular Session
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - Special Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - Special Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - Regular Meeting
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - Special Meeting
Thursday, August 5, 2020 - Special Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - Regular Meeting
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Special Meeting
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - Architect Interviews
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - Special Meeting - Architect Selection
Monday, October 5, 2020 - Special Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - Regular Meeting
Friday, December 18, 2020 - Special Meeting - Budget
Friday, January 15, 2021 - Special Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Friday, January 29, 2021  - Special Meeting - Mass Vaccinations
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - Regular Meeting
Monday, February 22, 2021 - Special Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - Regular Meeting 

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Responses to Public Comments - May 20 Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, August 5, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Coming Soon
 
GoToMeeting Recordings

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, May 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - via unrecorded Conference Call
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 (20:13 to 49:17 is silent due to Executive Session)
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, August 5, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
3F30 Slides are included in the recording before screen-sharing stopped at 32:41.
Hoefer Wysocki Slides - Interview begins at 36:05.
Archimages Slides - Interview begins at 1:28:03.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Meeting begins at 00:51.
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Silent during Executive Session from 52:30 to 1:25:35.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Public Comments

Email Comments to the Board of Trustees (Must include name and Platte County residence address or Platte County business address)
Public Comments Received